ISNEXPO

Fall 2021 & Spring 2022

Schedule for Spring 2022 Events

ISN Tours will give you the opportunity to be able to connect with students across the globe. We tailor our service to each client, yet strive to give all an experience beyond their expectations. Below you will find tour dates, cities and event types that will be best suited to your needs. We are looking forward to seeing you at our next event.

Spring 2022 Central America Expo

Date

City, Country

Event Type

Friday, February 18, 2022

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Sunday, February 20, 2022​

San Salvador, El Salvador

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Panama City, Panama

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Friday, February 25, 2022

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Spring 2022 Gulf Expo

Date

City, Country

Event Type

Wednesday, March 9, 2022​

Manama, Bahrain

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Friday, March 11, 2022

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Dubai, UAE

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Monday, March 14, 2022

Doha, Qatar

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Casablanca, Morocco

School visits and Guidance Counselor Event

Spring 2022 India Expo

Date

City, Country

Event Type

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Mumbai, India

Student Fair and Education Briefing

Sunday, March 20, 2022​

Ahmedabad, India

Student Fair and Education Briefing

Tuesday, March 22, 2022​

Jaipur, India

Student Fair and Education Briefing

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Chennai, India

Student Fair and Education Briefing

Spring 2022 Latin America Expo

Date

City, Country

Event Type

Thursday, March 31, 2022​

Guayaquil, Ecuador

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Saturday, April 2, 2022​

Quito, Ecuador

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Sunday, April 3, 2022​

Bogota, Colombia

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Monday, April 4, 2022

Cali, Colombia

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Medellin, Colombia

Student Fair, Education Briefing

0
Your Cart