ISNEXPO

Explore Opportunities in the Middle East

Your Bridge to Students in the Gulf

ISN’s Gulf Expo attracts the best students from the Middle East region who are looking to meet with representatives from colleges and universities around the world. Event attendees are among the most academically prepared students, either government-sponsored or self-funded expatriate students. 

Fall 2022 Gulf Expo

Date

Monday, October 31, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

City, Country

Cairo, Egypt

Manama, Bahrain

Dubai, UAE

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Muscat, Oman

Event Type

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

School Visit

Spring 2023 Gulf Expo

Date

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

City, Country

Casablanca, Morocco

Cairo, Egypt

Manama, Bahrain

Muscat, Oman

Dubai , UAE

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Event Type

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

School Visits and Guidance Counselor

Student Fair, Education Briefing

Student Fair, Education Briefing

It’s Easy To Get Started

Plans and Pricing

6,250

Register For 3 Cities
Select any three cities

Early Bird Pricing Ends On July 12

8,450

Register For All Cities
Includes all cities

Early Bird Pricing Ends On July 12

Popular

19,950

Full Package

Includes hotel, visa and regional/domestic flights

Early Bird Pricing Ends On July 12

4,950

Register For 2 Cities
Select any two cities

Early Bird Pricing Ends On July 12

Unlike some of the larger events, we are able to spend quality time with students and learn about their interests as well as share our unique aspects. The fact that ISN carefully selects participating institutions provides a nice balance between large and small, private and public, and a wide variety of geographic locations throughout the United States.           – California State University, San Marcos

0
Your Cart